I Have Writers Block

I have writers block on my second post. That is not funny. The first post flowed from my fingers, by the time I was done I thought this would be a breeze every week. All week I kept little notes about things that happened and wrote funny in my head. Then today came, yes Sunday deadline day and nothing is happening. Everyone is waiting,  I think to myself panicking. I have to post something, all four people who read this are waiting…..hmmmmm. Well read on, here is my week.

About Diane Hiller

Diane has lived in the suburbs of Chicago for twenty-five years. While raising her three children with husband Jon, she has served as village president and now supports historic preservation with the Clarendon Hills Historical Society. Diane’s blog “Pleasant Valley Sunday” appears on TheHinsdalePatch.com. and chlife.wordpress.com.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment